Mitglieder


MD PhD Niels Smedegaard Andersen
Rigshospitalet University Hospital Copenhagen
Dept. of Hematology L-4041
Blegdamsvej 9
DK-2100 Copenhagen, DENMARK
Tel. +45 3545 4045
Fax +45 3545 4841
ns_andersen@msn.com
MD PhD Evelynea Callet-Bauchu
Universite Claude Bernard Lyon-1
Equipe Associee PATHOLOGIE des CELLULES LYMPHOIDES
165, ch du Grand Revoyet
F-69495 Pierre-Benite, FRANCE
Tel. +33 478 863 319
Fax +33 478 863 340
evelyne.callet-bauchu@chu-lyon.fr
Prof. Dr. Elias Campo
Hospital Clinic, University of Barcelona
Hematopathology SectionLaboratory of Pathology
Villarroel 170
E-08036 Barcelona, SPAIN
Tel. +34 93 227-5572
Fax +34 93 227-5572
ecampo@clinic.ub.es
MD PhD Marie-Helene Delfau-Larue
Hospital Henri-Mondors
Immunologie Biologique INSERM U617 et IFR 10
F-94000 Creteil, FRANCE
tel. +33 1 49 81 22 98 or 812665
Fax +33 1 49 812897
marie-helene.delfau@hmn.aphp.fr
Prof. Dr. Martin Dreyling
Klinikum der Ludwig-Maximilian-Universität München - Großhadern
Medizinische Klinik III
Marchioninistr. 15
81377 München
Tel. +49 89 4400 72200
Fax +49 89 4400 72201
martin.dreyling@med.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Hiddemann
Klinikum der Ludwig-Maximilian-Universität München - Großhadern
Medizinische Klinik III
Marchioninistraße 15
81377 München
Tel. +49 89 4400 72550
Fax +49 89 4400 75550
wolfgang.hiddemann@med.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. Dr. Wolfram Klapper
Universitätsklinikum Kiel
Institut für Hämatopathologie
Niemannsweg 11
24105 Kiel
Tel. +49-431-597-3446
Fax +49-431-597-4053
wklapper@path.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. Philip M. Kluin
Academic Hospital Groningen
Dept.of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Hanzeplein 1
NL-9700 RB Groningen, THE NETHERLANDS
Tel. +31 50 361 1766 o. 4684
Fax +31 50 3632510
p.m.kluin@path.azg.nl
Prof. Elizabeth Macintyre
Assistance Publique-Hopitaux de Paris
Hopital Necker-Enfants Malades Hematology laboratory
Rue de Sevres 149
F-75743 Paris, FRANCE
Tel. +33 1 44 49 49 47
Fax +33 1 44 38 17 45
elizabeth.macintyre@nck.ap-hop-paris.fr
Dr. Jose Angel Martinez-Climent
Fundacion para la Investigacion Medica Aplicada (FIMA)
Centro para la Investigacion Medica Aplicada (CIMA), Laboratorio de Oncologia Molecular 108, Universidad de Navarra
Avda. Pio XII, 55
E-31008 Pamplona, SPAIN
Tel. +34 948 194700 ext-1029, mobil: +34-615-223462
Fax +34 948 194718
jamcliment@unav.es
Prof. Thomas Meitinger
GSF National Research Institute for Environment and Health
Institut für Humangenetik
Ingolstädter Landstr. 1
85764 Neuherberg
Tel. +49 89 3187-3216
Fax +49 89 3187-3297
meitinger@gsf.de
PD Dr. German Ott
Bayerische Julius-Maximilian-Universität Würzburg
Pathologisches Institut
Josef-Schneider-Straße 2
97080 Würzburg
Tel. +49 931 201-47792
Fax +49 931 201-47440
path042@mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
PD Dr. Christiane Pott
University Hospital Schleswig-Holstein, Campus Kiel
II. Med. Klinik und Poliklinik
Chemnitzstr. 33
24116 Kiel
Tel. +49 431 1697-1200
Fax +49 431 1697-1264
c.pott@med2.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Vincent Ribrag
Institut Gustave Roussy
Sce d'Hematologie
rue Camille Desmoulins 39
F-94805 Villejuif, FRANCE
Tel. +33 142 11-4507 or 4347 home: +33-145-4654
Fax +33 142 11-5272
ribrag@igr.fr
Prof. Dr. Andreas Rosenwald
Bayerische Julius-Maximilian-Universität Würzburg
Pathologisches Institut der Universität
Josef-Schneider-Straße 2
97080 Würzburg
Tel. +49-931-2014-7992
Fax +49-931-2014-7440
rosenwald@mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
Prof. Gilles Salles
Universite Claude Bernard Lyon-1, Centre Hospitalier Lyon-Sud
Service d´Hematologie
165, Ch. du Grand Revoyet
F-69495 Pierre-Benite, FRANCE
Tel. +33-4-78 86 11 91
Fax +33-4-78 86 65 66
gilles.salles@chu-lyon.fr
Prof. Dr. Brigitte Schlegelberger
Medizinische Hochschule Hannover
Inst. für Zell- und Molekularpathologie
Carl-Neuberg-Str. 1
30625 Hannover
Tel. +49 511-532 45 20
Fax +49 511-532 45 21
schlegelberger.brigitte@mh-hannover.de
Reiner Siebert
University Hospital Schleswig-Holstein, Campus Kiel
Institute of Human Genetics
Schwanenweg 24
24105 Kiel
Tel. +49 431 597-1779
Fax +49 431 597-1880
rsiebert@medgen.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. Stephan Stilgenbauer
Universitätsklinikum Ulm
Innere Medizin III,
Robert-Koch-Str. 8
89081 Ulm
Tel. +49-731-500 24742
Fax +49-731-500 24405
stephan.stilgenbauer@medizin.uni-ulm.de
Dr. Catherine Thieblemont
Saint Louis Hospital
1 Avenue Claude Vellefaux
F-75010 Paris, FRANCE
Tel. +33-1-42 49 92 36
Fax +33 1 42 49 95 30
catherine.thieblemont@sls.aphp.fr
M.D. Marek Trnény
Univerzita Karlova v Praze (Charles University of Prague)
1st Dept. of Medicine, 1st Faculty of Medicine
U nemocnice 2
CZ-128 08 Praha, CZECH REPUBLIC
Tel. +420-2-2496 2061
Fax +420 2 2496 3117
trneny@cesnet.cz
Prof. J.J.M. van Dongen
Erasmus University Medical Center Rotterdam
Department of Immunology
Dr. Molewaterplein 50
NL-3015 GE Rotterdam, NETHERLANDS
Tel. +31 1040 88094
Fax +31 1040 89456
j.j.m.vandongen@erasmusmc.nl
Prof. Dr. Johannes H.J.M. van Krieken
Stichting Katholieke Universiteit, University Medical Centre Nijmegen
Department of Pathology
Geer Grooteplein 10
NL-6500 HB Nijmegen, THE NETHERLANDS
Tel. +31-24-3614352
+31-24-3540520
j.vankrieken@pathol.umcn.nl
Dr. Jan Walewski
Maria Sklodowska-Curie Memorial Cancer Center
Institute of Oncology
Ul. W.K. Roentgena 5
PL-02-781 Warszawa, POLAND
Tel. +48-22-546-2223
Fax +48 22 644-9667
walewski@coi.waw.pl